stereohost.blogg.se

Um um peanut butter and crack sandwich
Um um peanut butter and crack sandwich













In a small number of cases, you will also find a narrow phonetic transcription of the sample (see Phonetic Transcriptions for a complete list).

  • In most cases, an orthographic transcription of the speakers’ unscripted speech.
  • Scholarly commentary and analysis in some cases.
  • Text of the speakers’ biographical details.
  • Recordings of accent/dialect speakers from the region you select.
  • Personal pronoun “I” (price) often becomes (dance). The vowel (north) drops when “for” is repeated twice, thus becoming “fr.” The last consonant of “would” and the first consonant of “you” form to make the “ʤ” (judge) sound in “… but why would you?” The vowel (foot) changes to (goat) in the word “woman.” The (kit) vowel in “evolved” changes to a schwa (comma). Occasionally, in a stressed syllable containing the (kit) vowel, (face) diphthong ie (think). This tongue lift also occurs in unstressed syllables containing the (kit) vowel, making this vowel approach an (fleece) vowel (expensive, managed). The vowel (goose) is slightly nasal with the back of the tongue lifted (new). Strength of accent is light: It’s a General American accent with some Oklahoma coloring. PHONETIC TRANSCRIPTION OF UNSCRIPTED SPEECH: N/A Uh, this is not dessert this is meaningful food and, uh, one of life’s staples.

    um um peanut butter and crack sandwich

    Um, but, um, uh, I think one other thing to keep in mind on the peanut butter sandwich is is keep it fairly simple, um, peanut butter, jelly um, uh, you might want to add some almonds or some nuts to it, but stay away from the honey uh stay way from the marshmallow cream. That’s a revelation to me that I would change jelly at age 55, uh, is something I didn’t see coming. And over the course of consuming that jar, I realized that, even though her jelly was gone, I now wanted to start buying strawberry at the store instead of grape. But recently a friend of mine handed me some homemade jelly that her mother had made from fresh strawberries. I just love the grape jelly, and it has been my jelly of choice, um, for as long as I can remember.

    um um peanut butter and crack sandwich

    Uh, for, for I guess the better part of fifty years, I’ve been a grape guy. I prefer the crunchy peanut butter, and uh, I, you know, a lot of people I know question that, but, uh, you know, to me it’s, its, it’s not as if you can’t have a peanut sandwich without crunchy peanut butter, but why would you? Um, second, I’ve I’ve only recently, um, evolved from one jelly to another.

    um um peanut butter and crack sandwich

    The bread has to be good because the bread is so much a part of of the experience. So, what I do is first of all, make sure it’s it’s the freshest bread, and and if, if the bread is not fresh, then I will just not have a peanut butter sandwich. But, through the years, I’ve noted that that that, uh, careful thinking about the peanut butter sandwich can can really increase the enjoyment on, on the the eating side. They think it, uh, it, it takes only a couple of ingredients and a few minutes and, and, uh, don’t put a lot of thought into it. I think a lot of people, uh, think it’s very simple. Through the years, I have perfected the creation of the peanut butter sandwich. ORTHOGRAPHIC TRANSCRIPTION OF UNSCRIPTED SPEECH: PHONETIC TRANSCRIPTION OF SCRIPTED SPEECH: N/A

    um um peanut butter and crack sandwich

    The text used in our recordings of scripted speech can be found by clicking here. He has broadcasting training and experience. Subject went to college in New York and also lived in Texas for eight months and Oregon for seven months. ĪREAS OF RESIDENCE OUTSIDE REPRESENTATIVE REGION FOR LONGER THAN SIX MONTHS:

    UM UM PEANUT BUTTER AND CRACK SANDWICH FREE

    IDEA is a free resource please consider supporting us. Both as a courtesy and to comply with copyright law, please remember to credit IDEA for direct or indirect use of samples.













    Um um peanut butter and crack sandwich